Commissioners:

JEFF C. WHEELAND Chairman

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice Chairman

TONY R. MUSSARE Secretary

Telephone (570) 320-2124 Fax (570) 320-2127



COUNTY of LYCOMING 48 WEST THIRD STREET WILLIAMSPORT, PA 17701 ANN M. GEHRET Director of Administration and Chief Clerk

> J. DAVID SMITH Solicitor

www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of October 14, 2014 Board Room, Executive Plaza Pine Street, Williamsport

Commissioner Mussare - Present Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Rauff - Present

Solicitor Smith - Present

1.0 OPERATIONS

- <u>1.1 CONVENE COMMISSIONERS MEETING.</u> The meeting was convened at 10:00 a.m.
- 6.0 PUBLIC COMMENT. There was no public comment received.
- **7.0 NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING.** Mr. Wheeland announced the next regularly scheduled meeting to be held Thursday, October 16, 2014.
- **8.0** ADJOURN COMMISSIONERS' MEETING. The meeting was adjourned at 10:10 a.m.